top of page

BRITTNEY HOLIK FOREVER 28

Updated: Apr 21, 2023


MAY 16TH 1990- MARCH 20TH 2019


A VERY SPECIAL PRECIOUS DAUGHTER AND MOM now MY ANGEL. SHE AND HER SON GRANT LIVED WITH ME ALL THEIR LIVES. I HAVE A HARD TIME DAILY. I WAS THE ONE TO FIND HER WHEN I WENT TO WAKE HER UP FOR WORK. A VISION I CARRY ON. SHE WAS A VERY LOVING DAUGHTER AND BEST FRIEND AND MOM. LIFE HAS NEVER BEEN THE SAME SINCE THAT HORRIBLE DEPRESSION MORNING.


I DON’T KNOW HOW OR WHAT I CAN DO BUT I TRY MY BEST. I ADOPTED HER SON GRANT. I STILL HAVE A PART OF HER. I WILL TELL YOU MORE LATER HAVING A HARD TIME BUT SHE ALSO WOULD BRIGHTEN A DAY WITH HER SMILE, HER LOVE. EVERYDAY, SHE ALWAYS TOLD ME SHE LOVED ME AND WAS SO PROUD I AM HER MOM. SHE HAD LOTS OF FRIENDS THAT LOVED HER DEARLY BUT SAD TO SAY SINCE SHE’S BEEN GONE THEY DON’T SPEAK IT BREAKS MY HEART.


HUGS SHEILA ARTHUR BRITTNEY HOLIK MOM

IMG_4971.jpg
Healing Hearts

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I want to tell you about my Crystal and the beautiful human being she was. I’m talking about her inside, who she was, her character and her heart. From a very young age she was so much fun! Silly, funny and so full of life. She had some electric personality that drew people in.

 

She was very special, full of light, love, humor and substance. She had a lot of fans, but I was her biggest fan. She was smart, talented and so much good wrapped up into one! She was also a warrior… she had a strong, helpful and protective way about her. A value system and a heart of love, empathy and compassion for people. Mostly the underdog. 

If there was a bully or someone being belittle, hassled or harmed in anyway, she had no fear and was right there to protect and defend. She stood up for them or the cause, always “fighting “ for the right things and good things she believed in. Crystal loved animals, children, she loved doing family things and her friends and most of all she adored her beautiful son.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page